Stardoll Newsflash
It may be sweet, it may be sour, but it’s always unique!

Free gift dress

***ATENTION EVERYONE, THIS IS AN OLD POST, THE DRESS AND LINKS DO NOT WORK, AND I REPEAT, DO NOT WORK, SO PLEASE, I BEG YOU PLEASE STOP ASKING US WHY! WE’VE GOTTEN OVER 100 COMMENTS JUST ASKING THAT! THANK YOU VERY MUCH. ***

The free gift dresses (Green,Pink and orange) is for non-superstars who have been superstar once but not on the moment!

Orange Crush:

stardoll.com/do/giveItemToSuperstar.php?itemId=17128

October Night:

stardoll.com/do/giveItemToSuperstar.php?itemId=17129

Rose Antique:

stardoll.com/do/giveItemToSuperstar.php?itemId=17129

(They may be wrong, but please don’t hate on me if you got another dress!)

credits: Accountshere. for telling everyone on animal-lovers

I got Antique rose and this is my outfit of it:

=)

What do you think of it?

50 Responses to “Free gift dress”

  1. Oh thanks! I got the orange one! =)

  2. I got that dress too!(lavender one)

    I have a love/hate thing with Stardoll :S lol

  3. It doesn’t work!!

  4. Nice outfit but I got the orange dress but i cloesd the internet without saving it then I can’t find it when I loged in again!

  5. And Please visit me I’m coke

  6. I saw your page and it is saw awsome!
    please visit mine too!
    Coke

  7. Please to send

  8. stardoll.com/do/giveItemToSuperstar.php?itemId=17128

  9. tanck you

  10. it doesn’t work? :(:(:(:(

  11. IT DOESN’T WORK I TRIED ALL OF THEM

  12. Thank you so much!:D

  13. are there anymore cheats or free things

  14. ciao!!!!!

  15. I love this , i got the orange dress .
    thank you so much !

  16. i got an orange one only

  17. sozzy but it wnt work for me y? cn u plz tell me

  18. i cantdo it

  19. a mi no me funciona no se tu pero a mi no me funciona

  20. opmg i got orange crush but i hate it i so want antique rose

  21. OMGOSH THANKS SO MUCH THEY ACTUALLY WORK I GOTTA ROSE ONE!!!

  22. hey wat do i do to get the dress if u know im emerald003 on stardoll

  23. people plz put on your user name for stardoll i want to see the orange dress and the others plz

  24. Please Help!! It doesn’t work and i don’t know why? Please help me get one!

  25. Hi everyone! Can someone please tell me how to get the free simple dress on stardoll? Cause I tried several times to get it but it’s not working. What should I do? Please send me an e-mail on stardoll if you know what i should do My account is Maris036

  26. i want a orange dress

  27. Cool

  28. pink dress

    give me

  29. i like the dress

  30. lovley dresses!!!

  31. Dont work for me :(

  32. plz may i have the free dress

  33. ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm this doesnt work for me. help please! :(

  34. how do you get these to work?

  35. where do we write the cheats??

  36. This is awesome!!!

  37. ***ATENTION EVERYONE, THIS IS AN OLD POST, THE DRESS AND LINKS DO NOT, AND I REPEAT, DO NOT WORK ANYMORE, SO PLEASE, I BEG YOU PLEASE STOP ASKING US WHY! WE’VE GOTTEN OVER 100 COMMENTS JUST ASKING THAT! THANK YOU VERY MUCH. ***

    I hope this will help everyone of you guys who have asked us, I’m sorry, but you guys were just too late :(
    Better luck next time :P
    xoxo Emma

  38. woooooooow very coool
    nice

  39. OMG ILYSM THANK U SSSSOOOO MUCH

  40. lovelly dress!!!!!

  41. Eh Sorry Doesnt Workk :( .. Triied All Of Them :( .. But Not Blaming You !! As You Said You Dont Want Any Complaints So Im Not Complaining !! =] Thanksss In Anywayy [=

  42. even i want a dress

  43. ? didnt it work 4 me i just said this page appers to be missing & i tried all of them do i have 2 log out or something

  44. if their are anymore free items could u post them asap


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

